emika

dubstep. trip-hop. ninja tune. + мацка.

с дебютен албум през октомври 2011.

с Professional Loving можете да си тествате subwoofer-a:

с Double Edge можете да си тествате subwoofer-a и възприемчивостта към музика извън рамките на конкретен жанр:

 

All her songs are based on narratives: “I start with an idea, a story, and then I seek to find the sound world that best dramatises my story, making it into a song. I try very hard to stay faithful to my narratives and not fall into the trap of genre conventions which is why I’m shy of genre references.

emika

Вашият коментар

